There are many doubts about the consequences derived from the action of reset the data in Mobills and these concerns are very valid, mainly because it is a relatively invasive action. The idea that passes is that your account is completely gone and returns as a factory reset of a smartphone.
However, there is nothing to worry about. This action is only responsible for resetting your financial data, therefore, your subscription, your Mobills points, and your registration data are not lost. If you choose to keep some financial data, it will also be saved. If not, they will all be erased and your account will be restored, making it necessary to register everything again, which is the idea of the action.